Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         

  Current as of 09/1/2015

 GKCC Staff & Coordinators 

Greater Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH, 03431
(603) 352-1303

 

President/CEO - Phil Suter  -  ext 11
            

Christine Hadlow
Member Services Manager • ext: 16      
Deb Hathaway 
Bookkeeper  • ext: 12
Nancy Bishop
Communications Coordinator • ext: 13      

Jennifer Vallauri
Administrative Support • ext: 10        

GKCC Officers & Directors


Past Chair (exp: 9/30/2015)
Bob Cox
Monadnock Radio Group
69 Stanhope Avenue
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 352-9230
bcox@monadnockradiogroup.com  

Chairperson (exp: 9/30/2015)
Maryann Lindberg
Keene State College
229 Main St.
Keene, NH 03435-2701
tel: (603) 358-2181
mlindberg1@keene.edu

Chair Elect (exp:9/30/2017)
Heather Minkler
Clark-Mortenson Agency Inc
102 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 352-2121 
hminkler@clark-mortenson.com   

Secretary (exp: 9/30/2017)
Bob Lyle
Keene Sentinel
60 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 352-1234
rlyle@keenesentinel.com   


Treasurer (exp: 9/30/2016)
Christine Greenwood 
Savings Bank of Walpole
84 Marlboro Street
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 355-1653
cgreenwood@walpolebank.com

Vice Chair(exp: 9/30/2015)

Richard Randall
Markem-Imaje Corp
150 Congress Street, Dock 1
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 283-2633
rrandall@markem-imaje.com

Vice Chair (exp: 9/30/2017)
Don Driscoll
NGM Insurance Company
55 West St.
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 358-1509
driscold@msagroup.com      


Director (exp: 9/30/2017)
Ben Fournier
Scores Sports Bar & Grill
82 Main Street
Keene, NH, 03431
tel: (603) 354-3260
benfournier@rocketmail.com

Director (exp: 9/30/2016)
Sandie Phipps
Cheshire Medical Center/Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene
580 - 590 Court St.
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 354-5403
sphipps@cheshire-med.com 

Director (exp: 9/30/2015)
Sarah Kossayda 
Cheshire Medical Center/Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene
580-590 Court St.
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 354-5400
skossayda@cheshire-med.com      
 
Director (exp: 9/30/2015)
Cole Mills
C&S Wholesale Grocers
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 354-7000 
cmills@cswg.com

Director (exp: 9/30/2017)
Mary Ann Kristiansen
Hannah Grimes Center
25 Roxbury Street
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 352-5063
mak@hannahgrimes.com


Director (exp: 9/30/ 2015)

Malcolm Katz
Malcolm R Katz Architect
55 Wilder St.
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603) 357-0127
katz@webryders.net
Director (exp: 9/30/2017)
Lisa Nugent
People's United Bank
122 West Street
Keene, NH, 03431
tel: (603) 358-5637
lisa.nugent@peoples.com

Director (exp: 9/30/2017)
Tim Murphy
SWRPC
37 Ashuelot Street
Keene, NH, 03431
(603) 357-0557
tmurphy@swrpc.com


Director (exp: 9/30/2017)
Cameron Tease
Monadnock United Way
23 Center Street
Keene, NH, 03431
tel: (603) 352-4209
cameron@muw.org

Director (exp: 9/30/2017)
Rob Phillips
Phil-Mack Media
69 Highland Circle
Swanzey, NH. 03446
tel: (603) 762-6261
robert.phillips@philmackmedia.com
Director (Exp 9/30/2016)
Jarvis Coffin
The Hancock Inn
33 Main Street
Hancock, NH, 03449
(603) 525-3318
innkeeper@hancockinn.com

Director (exp: 9/30/2016)
Samantha Wilhelm
NBT Bank
391 West St.
Keene, NH 03431
tel: (603)352-0674
swilhelm@nbtbank.com

 

   

Upcoming Chamber Events

View All Events ยป

      

Contact Us

 
(603) 352-1303
Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH 03431

info@keenechamber.com
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 4 PM

GKCC-150

Partner Programs

  

Small Business Saturday is November 26.  Shop Small!

Latest Tweets